YOUTUBERS REACT TO TOP 10 TWITTER ACCOUNTS OF ALL TIME

1406315 Views
Published At : 12 Nov 2017
40022   925
Share :


Watch Full Video Of YOUTUBERS REACT TO TOP 10 TWITTER ACCOUNTS OF ALL TIME.CLICK TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE YOUTUBERS IN THIS EPISODE! https://goo.gl/gc95Mj SUBSCRIBE THEN HIT THE 🔔! New Videos 2pm PT on FBE http://goo.gl/aFu8C Watch all main React episodes: http://goo.gl/4iDVa The YouTubers try to guess the correct order of the top 10 most followed Twitter accounts! Watch to see their reactions! Content Featured: Rihanna https://twitter.com/rihanna Cristiano Ronaldo https://twitter.com/Cristiano Lady Gaga https://twitter.com/ladygaga Katy Perry https://twitter.com/katyperry Justin Timberlake https://twitter.com/jtimberlake Justin
Bieber https://twitter.com/justinbieber Barack Obama https://twitter.com/BarackObama Ellen DeGeneres https://twitter.com/TheEllenShow Taylor Swift https://twitter.com/taylorswift13 YouTube https://twitter.com/YouTube FBE’s goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@finebrosent.com YouTubers Featured: Collins Key https://www.youtube.com/CollinsKey DANGMATTSMITH https://www.youtube.com/dangmattsmith Guava Juice http://youtube.com/guavajuice Lilly
Singh https://www.youtube.com/iisuperwomanii Blaire Fowler https://www.youtube.com/juicystar07 MatPat & Stephanie https://www.youtube.com/MatthewPatrick13 http://youtube.com/GTLive Veronica & Vanessa Merrell https://www.youtube.com/merrelltwins Steven Suptic & Cib http://www.youtube.com/c/sugarpine7 MERCH 👕 https://www.shopfbe.com Follow Fine Brothers Entertainment: FBE WEBSITE: http://www.finebrosent.com FBE CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/FBE REACT CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/REACT BONUS CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/FBE2 FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/FBE FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/FBEShows TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fbe INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/fbe SNAPCHAT: https://www.snapchat.com/add/finebros SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/fbepodcast iTUNES (Podcast): https://goo.gl/DSdGFT GOOGLE PLAY (Podcast): https://goo.gl/UhL6bk MUSICAL.LY: @fbe SEND US STUFF: FBE P.O. BOX 4324 Valley Village, CA 91617-4324 Creators & Executive Producers - Benny Fine & Rafi Fine Head of Post Production - Nick Bergthold Sr. Associate Producer - Kyle Segal Associate Producer - Ethan Weiser,
Vartuhi Oganesyan Jr. Associate Producer - JC Chavez Production Coordinator - Cynthia Garcia Studio Technician - Josh Hilton Production Assistant -Lauren Hutchinson, Oscar Ramos Editor - Alyssa Salter Assistant Editor - Andre Gardere, Lizzy Siskind Director of Production - Drew Roder Assistant Production Coordinator - Kristy Kiefer Post Supervisor - Adam Speas, David Valbuena Set Design - Melissa Judson Music - Cormac Bluestone http://www.youtube.com/cormacbluestone © Fine Brothers Entertainment. YouTubers React #151 - YOUTUBERS REACT TO TOP 10 TWITTER ACCOUNTS OF ALL
TIME